top of page

2021 Board Installation

Please help us welcome our 2020/2021 Richard T. Fields Bar Association Board:

President: Gary Polk

President-Elect: Allison Bracy

Past President: Kamola Gray

Secretary: S. Alfonso Smith

Treasurer: Joshlyn Pulliam

Member At-Large: Kamaria Henry

Member At-Large: Desi Adeleke

Member At-Large: Victoria Jackson

Member At-Large: Jennifer Small

Please join us on August 5th, 2021 as our new Board is sworn in by the Honorable Justice Richard T. Fields.

23 views0 comments


bottom of page